ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make posting/transfer of the following IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation (S/Shri)	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Ajay Singh Tomer, IAS (HY:2012) (Awaiting orders of posting).	Administrator (HQ), HSVP, Panchkula.	Against a vacant post.
2.	Bijender Singh, HCS (2014), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Brara.	City Magistrate, Ambala, in addition to his present duties.	Vice Shri Mukund, HCS (2020).
3.	Mukund, HCS (2020), City Magistrate, Ambala.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kalanwali.	Against a vacant post.
4.	Abhay Singh Jangra, HCS (2020), Estate Officer, HSVP, Jagadhri.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dabwali.	Against a vacant post.

II. Under Rule-12(1) of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016 the post of Administrator (HQ), HSVP, Panchkula is declared equivalent in status and responsibilities to the post of Senior Scale of IAS included in Schedule-II to the said Rules.

Dated Chandigarh The 6th March, 2023

No.1/33/2023-ISII

SANJEEV KAUSHAL Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana Dated Chandigarh, the 6th March, 2023

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

(Suresh Kumar)

Deputy Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

No.1/33/2023-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th March, 2023

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.

- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.

5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/Corporations.

6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.

7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.

- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.

11. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.

14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.

- Compa/-

15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

(Suresh Kumar)

Deputy Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

No.1/33/2023-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th March, 2023

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.

Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & 2. Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.

Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & 3. Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.

Documentation 4. Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.

Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and 5. Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, 6. R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Surer Fune

(Suresh Kumar)

Deputy Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No.1/33/2023-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th March, 2023

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Political Advisor/ OSD(BD)/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(JY)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

> Surphure (Suresh Kumar)

Deputy Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1. Pvt. Secy./CS.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

3. Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS). 5. RA at RA's Residence. 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br. 6. Secy./SPS.

7. I/C, Computer Section.

8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.