GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 10th January, 2023

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0013-2022-MN82/SCS. Shri Subrat Kumar Nayak, OAS (S), Registrar (Administration), VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Kalahandi.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Subrat Kumar Nayak, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Kalahandi, in the district of Kalahandi.

No.MN83/SCS. Dr. Sweta Kumar Dash, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department is transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner (Estate), BDA, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.MN84/SCS. Shri Dibyalochan Mohanta, OAS (S), Joint Commissioner, Excise, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Jajpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dibyalochan Mohanta, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Jajpur, in the district of Jajpur.

No.MN85/SCS. Shri Prafulla Kujur, OAS (S), Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Subarnapur is transferred and posted as Registrar (Administration), VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur.

No.MN86/SCS. Shri Jitendra Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Banarpal is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.MN87/SCS.

Date - 10.01.2023

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / H & FW Department / R & DM Department / ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department / PR & DW Department / Excise Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Angul / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Commissioner, Excise, Cuttack / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / Superintendent, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur / Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / FE) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government